TL;DR
Get movie nights delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
Slickdeals Frontpage lists the Day of the Dead (Collector’s Edition 4K Ultra HD + Blu-ray) for $32.50. The listing provides no article details confirming the seller, shipping costs, availability, edition contents or how the price compares with other offers.
Slickdeals Frontpage lists the Day of the Dead (Collector’s Edition 4K Ultra HD + Blu-ray) at $32.50, giving shoppers a reported price for the physical-media release. The listing headline does not provide enough information to verify current stock, shipping charges, the retailer, or the edition’s included extras.
According to the Slickdeals Frontpage deal headline, the product is a Collector’s Edition packaged with 4K Ultra HD and Blu-ray discs, with a listed price of $32.50. The supplied listing details do not state whether tax or delivery fees are included, or provide a promotion code or sale end date. Shoppers should treat the figure as the listed price, not a confirmed final checkout total.
The headline-only listing also does not describe the edition’s packaging, bonus features, technical specifications, or whether a digital copy is included. It gives no details about inventory or regional restrictions. The linked Slickdeals page URL includes a price of $32.49 in its text, while the supplied deal headline says $32.50; the available information does not explain the one-cent difference.
No seller name or comparison price appears in the supplied Slickdeals details. That means the listing establishes that a deal post advertised the set at this amount, but it does not establish that the price is the lowest available or that the offer remains active. The linked product page and checkout are the places to confirm the current price and purchase conditions.
Deal brief · Physical media
Day of the Dead
Collector’s Edition
Slickdeals Frontpage lists the 4K Ultra HD + Blu-ray set at $32.50. The headline is a price reference; current availability and purchase terms remain unconfirmed.
Listed price
$32.50 Deal headline figureFormats named
4K + Blu-ray As stated in the listingURL price text
$32.49 Difference unexplainedOffer status
Unconfirmed Check current product page01 / What the listing says
A clear price, limited detail
The supplied Slickdeals details identify the edition and listed amount. They do not establish the final checkout cost, offer value, or what makes this edition distinct.
Confirmed in headline
Two disc formats
The deal title names a Collector’s Edition packaged with 4K Ultra HD and Blu-ray discs.
Price discrepancy
One cent apart
The headline says $32.50; the linked URL text contains $32.49. The available details do not explain why.
Not established
No savings baseline
No regular price, price history, comparison offer, or evidence of the lowest available price is provided.
Deal headline
$32.50Supplied listing figure
Linked URL text
$32.49Cause of difference unknown
02 / Before you buy
Key details still need checking
Treat $32.50 as the advertised amount, not a confirmed total. The listing omits several details that affect the actual purchase.
03 / A practical check
From deal post to informed order
The listing is a starting point. Confirm the purchase details directly with the retailer before deciding whether the price works for you.
Open
Product page
Follow the link from the Slickdeals post.
Confirm
Price & seller
Check the current amount, seller, and stock.
Review
Edition details
Verify the included discs and any extras.
Calculate
Checkout total
Check shipping, tax, and delivery terms.
04 / Quick answers
Questions shoppers may have
The available information is a brief deal headline, not a full product review or confirmed sale announcement.
What price does the deal post show?
The headline lists $32.50. Its linked URL contains $32.49; the difference is unexplained.
Which formats are named?
The listing names 4K Ultra HD and Blu-ray. It does not detail extras, packaging, or digital content.
Is the offer still available?
Current stock and whether the price remains active are not confirmed. Check the retailer’s product page.
Does the price include shipping and tax?
The listing does not say. The final total may depend on checkout terms and the buyer’s location.
Is this the lowest price?
No price history or comparison baseline is supplied, so savings cannot be established from this listing.
When does the deal end?
No publication date, end date, or follow-up update appears in the supplied details.
What the $32.50 Listing Tells Shoppers
For collectors deciding whether to buy a physical edition, the $32.50 price listed in the Slickdeals headline is a concrete reference point for a package described as combining 4K Ultra HD and Blu-ray. However, without a stated regular price or comparison history, readers cannot determine from this listing alone how much they would save, if anything, relative to typical pricing.
The missing details also matter because collector editions can differ in packaging and included material. The Slickdeals headline confirms the edition label and disc formats, but not what distinguishes this release from other versions. Buyers who prioritize extras, a particular transfer, or specific packaging need to check the retailer’s product description before ordering.
As with any deal post, the listed amount may not reflect the final cost once shipping, taxes, membership requirements, or other checkout conditions are applied. Since the Slickdeals details do not provide those terms, the practical takeaway is limited: $32.50 is the advertised price, while the offer’s value and availability require additional verification.
The Listing and Its Price Details
The Slickdeals Frontpage deal headline identifies the item as Day of the Dead, presented in a Collector’s Edition set containing both 4K Ultra HD and Blu-ray formats. The available material is a brief deal headline rather than a full product review or detailed sale announcement. The supplied text provides the title and price but no publication date.
The linked Slickdeals address refers to an Amazon.com deal and contains the number $32.49, whereas the headline supplied for the listing states $32.50. These figures are close, but the information provided does not establish whether the difference reflects rounding, a price change, or another detail. It is safer to check the current product page rather than infer a cause.
The supplied listing includes no release date, technical review, prior price history, or retailer statement. This report therefore treats the price and product details as claims in the Slickdeals listing and does not make claims about picture quality, sound, bonus content, savings, or the release’s standing among other editions.
Availability and Edition Details Unconfirmed
The supplied Slickdeals listing does not confirm whether the item is still available at $32.50, how long the price will last, or whether the offer is limited to particular customers or locations. It also does not state shipping costs, taxes, stock levels, or whether the retailer imposes purchase limits.
Specific contents remain unconfirmed: the headline names the formats and collector’s-edition status but gives no inventory of special features, packaging, or digital components. The minor difference between the headline’s $32.50 and the URL’s $32.49 is also unexplained. The provided details include no seller confirmation or price-history comparison.
Check the Retailer Before Ordering
Shoppers interested in the set should open the product page linked from the Slickdeals listing and confirm the current price, seller, stock status, shipping charges, and estimated delivery before placing an order. They can also review the full product description to verify what the collector’s edition includes and whether the listed formats meet their needs.
The Slickdeals deal listing provides no stated end date or follow-up update. Until further details are available, the status of the offer should be treated as unconfirmed beyond the posted price.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
Key Questions
What price does the deal listing show?
Slickdeals Frontpage’s headline lists the Day of the Dead Collector’s Edition at $32.50. The linked URL contains $32.49, and the provided details do not explain the difference.
Which formats are included?
The Slickdeals listing names 4K Ultra HD and Blu-ray. It does not specify bonus features, packaging details, or whether a digital copy is part of the set.
Is the offer still available?
The supplied Slickdeals deal details do not confirm current stock or whether the price remains active. Check the retailer’s product page for the latest availability and checkout price.
Does $32.50 include shipping and tax?
The listing does not say whether shipping or taxes are included. The final cost may depend on the retailer’s checkout terms and the buyer’s location.
Is this confirmed to be the lowest price?
No price history or comparison baseline is provided, so the listing does not establish that $32.50 is the lowest price or quantify any savings.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
Halloween Picks
halloween
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
